And the results are…

After a long night at Neushoorn, with 14 songs, a break and a long jury-meeting we have the results. Thanks to Aafke Zuidersma (participant of Liet International 2017) and Sietze Bouma for keeping the audience amused while the jury deliberated.

Jury Award:
1. The Rowan Tree (Cornish)
2. Nastasia Zürcher (Galician)
3. Gerda Stevenson & Kyrre Slind (Scots)

Besides, Nastasia Zürcher also won the Musicians’ Award, for which all the bands voted.

Photos will follow soon.

De ynskriuwing is oant 10 july!

De workshop fan Johan Keus is begûn!